Feeding

Toy and Miniature poodles are exposed to various diseases and prone to diabetes. Therefore, consider feeding your dog with greatest care. It is reasonable to exclude sweets from the dog’s diet.

To satisfy the dog’s needs in complete nutrition we advise you to feed your pets with ROYAL CANIN foods, as their formulas while taking into account all the minute specifics of a dog’s diet, contain the necessary quantity of proteins, fats, vitamins and microelements.

ROYAL CANIN X-SMALL JUNIOR

For puppies aged up to 10 months. It is the most suitable, complete and fully balanced food for the development needs of a young small dog. The formula contains all the necessary components ensuring fast growth and meeting energy needs of tiny pups.

Learn more

ROYAL CANIN X-SMALL ADULT

After 10 months you can transfer to ROYAL CANIN X-SMALL ADULT. It perfectly satisfies the needs of mini poodles and allows the owner not to care about the pet’s digestive system and other possible health-related issues. The formula contains the components that help maintain the natural beauty of the fur making it shining.

Learn more

ROYAL CANIN X-SMALL ADULT 8+

For adult dogs aged over 8 years. The food’s composition includes anti-oxidants and nutrients allowing your dog to feel comfortable even getting older.

Learn more

X-SMALL AGEING 12+

Owners can be sure that cardiovascular and renal systems of their pet work properly though their dog is aged. Even at age of 12 or more years the pet will be healthy.

Learn more

ROYAL CANIN X-SMALL ADULT STERILISED

Sterilized dogs should be fed with this food because they can have overweight problems after castration. Dogs get increased appetite after operation; therefore the food with a reduced quantity of food elements copes with overweight appearing perfectly.

Learn more
Вверх

Кормление

Собаки породы Той и Миниатюрный пудель подвержены различным заболеваниям, имеют предрасположенность к диабету. Поэтому подходите к вопросу кормления с особой тщательностью. Желательно полностью исключить из рациона сладости.

Чтобы удовлетворить потребности организма собаки в полноценном питании, рекомендуем кормить своих любимцев кормом фирмы ROYAL CANIN, в котором производители учли все нюансы и сбалансировали рацион необходимым количеством белков, жиров, витаминов и микроэлементов.

ROYAL CANIN X-SMALL JUNIOR

Для малышей до 10 месяцев это наиболее подходящий, полноценный, полностью сбалансированный под потребности растущего организма корм. В нем есть все необходимое для быстрого роста и удовлетворения энергетических потребностей крошечных щенков.

Подробнее

ROYAL CANIN X-SMALL ADULT

По достижении 10-месячного возраста можно переходить на ROYAL CANIN X-SMALL ADULT. Он идеально удовлетворяет запросы мини-пуделей и позволяет владельцу не думать о состоянии пищеварительной системы и других возможных проблемах со здоровьем питомца. В состав входят компоненты, благодаря которым шерсть животного выглядит блестящей.

Подробнее

ROYAL CANIN X-SMALL ADULT 8+

Для взрослых собак старше 8 лет предусмотрены корма ROYAL CANIN X-SMALL ADULT 8+. В состав входят антиоксиданты и питательные элементы, позволяющие собачкам чувствовать себя комфортно даже в период старения.

Подробнее

X-SMALL AGEING 12+

Для взрослых собак старше 12 лет предусмотрены корма ROYAL CANIN X-SMALL ADULT 12+. Владельцы могут быть спокойны за работу сердечнососудистой системы и почек своего питомца, достигшего 12-летнего возраста.

Подробнее

ROYAL CANIN X-SMALL ADULT STERILISED

Стерилизованным собакам лучше давать корм ROYAL CANIN X-SMALL ADULT STERILISED, поскольку после кастрации могут появиться проблемы с лишним весом. После операции у собак появляется повышенный аппетит, поэтому корм с пониженным количеством пищевых элементов идеально справляется с появлением избыточной жировой ткани.

Подробнее
Вверх